Leadership

 

OFFICERS

Chair: Jennifer Noga
Wake Forest University, School of Law
nogajl@wfu.edu
336-758-5148
Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect:
Jackie Magagnosc (2015-2017)
Cornell University Law Library
Jkm95@cornell.edu
607-255-5858
Past Chair: Marjorie Crawford
Rutgers University Law School
mcrawford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
973-353-3144
Secretary/
Treasurer:
Kevin Carey
Ohio State University Moritz Law Library
carey.107@osu.edu
614-292-6691
Members at Large: Jason LeMay (2017-2019)
Emory University Law School
jason.lemay@emory.edu
404-727-0850Patty Alvayay (2016-2018)
University of Kentucky, College of Law
patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
859-257-2925

REPRESENTATIVES

TSLL: Larissa Sullivant (2017-2019)
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
lavsulli@iu.edu
317-274-1930
OCLC: Emily Dust Nimsakont (2017-2019)
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
emily.dust.nimsakont@unl.edu
402-472-1944

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education: Jennifer Noga
Wake Forest University, School of Law
nogajl@wfu.edu
336-758-5148
Local Systems: Keiko Okuhara
University of Hawaii School of Law
keikooku@hawaii.edu
808-956-9953
Nominating: Georgia Briscoe
briscoe@colorado.edu
303-492-7312
FROG (Funding Research Opportunity Grant): Gypsy Moody (2017-2019)
Belmont University College of Law
gypsy.moody@belmont.edu
615-460-8258
Web Advisory: Barbara Ginzburg (2016-2017)
Washburn University School of Law Library
barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu
785-670-1087