2016 PLLIP-SIS Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2016 PLLIP Award Winners!

Distinguished Librarian

Elaine Knecht, Director of Information Resources at Barclay Damon

Hall of Fame

Bess Reynolds and Janet Accordo

Best Blogger/Writer of the Year

Greg Lambert, Chief Knowledge Services Officer at Jackson Walker

Rookie of the Year

Corrine Vogel, Research Librarian at Baker Botts

Service to PLL Award

Lucy Curci-Gonzalez, Executive Director at the NY Law Institute

Vendor/Outside champion Award