2017 PLLIP-SIS Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2017 PLLIP Award Winners!

Distinguished Librarian

Caren Luckie, Jackson Walker

Hall of Fame

Bob Oakes

Advocate of the Year

Scott Bailey, Squire Patton Boggs

Innovative Professional of the Year

Jeffrey M. Nelson, Squire Patton Boggs

Best Blogger/Writer of the Year

Jean O’Grady, DLA Piper

Emerging Leader of the Year

Julie Jones, Jones Day

Service to PLLIP Award

Linda-Jean Schneider, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius

Vendor/Outside Champion Award

Casey Flaherty, Procertas Professional