2019 PLLIP-SIS Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2019 PLLIP Award Winners!

The PLLIP Board, Award Committee Chairs Carla Evans and Karen Oesterle, and Awards Committee members Karen Grushka, JoAnn Hounshell, Caren Luckie, Reed Nelson, and Leanna Simon are pleased to announce PLLIP’s 2019 award recipients. Our outstanding award recipients are distinguished in their commitment and level of engagement to our profession, particularly as members and supporters of the Private Law Library and Information Professional community. We look forward to honoring each of these outstanding colleagues during our annual PLLIP business luncheon during the AALL Conference. It is with gratitude that we congratulate these exceptional individuals.

Advocate of the Year

Diana Koppang, Director of Research & Competitive Intelligence; Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg

Best Blogger/Writer of the Year

Marlene Gebauer, Director of Strategic Legal Insights, Greenberg Traurig

Service to PLLIP Award

Andrea Guldalian, Library Resources Manager, Duane Morris