Communications Committee


The goal for this committee is to coordinate the various PLLIP communication avenues and develop a communications plan that will enhance our communication outreach to our PLLIP membership. This committee replaces the former Newsletter Advisory Committee and includes the functions of the listservs and website.


Andrea Guldalian and Robyn McAllen, Co-Chairs
Andrea Guldalian, Co-Chair
Robyn McAllen, Co-Chair
Diana Koppang, Board Liaison


The News covers updates of Member activities, webinars, and deadlines impacting the PLLIP-SIS Membership.