PLLIP Summit


The PLLIP Summit committee is responsible for organizing and conducting the PLLIP Summit.  Founders originally created the event in 2010 as a two-year project to explore ways to embrace change, demonstrate value, and learn about leading-edge trends. As a result of its continued success and ongoing popularity, the Summit endures as a leading force in empowering private law firm librarians to be change agents within their organizations. Summits are held in conjunction with the annual meeting of the American Association of Law Libraries


Abby Dos Santos, Co-chair
Janet McKinney, Co-chair
Chris Laut, Board Liaison
Christine Sellers Sullivan, Board Liaison
Erik Adams
Kathleen Brown
LiMin Fields
Barbara Fullerton
Sarah Hardware
Dana Jones
Amanda Marshall
Saskia Mehlhorn
Zoraida Michaud
Morgan Wood
Rita Young
Cynthia Brown
Alexandra Olson
Elizabeth Whitaker
Kathy Taggart
Kevin Miles
Lisa Fricker
Janice Henderson
Theresa Greco
Holly Riccio
Christina Mckennerney
Andre Davidson