Leadership

PLLIP-SIS Executive Board (2017-2018)

Elaine Egan Chair eegan@cgsh.com
Diana Koppang Vice Chair/Chair Elect dkoppang@nge.com
Cameron Gowan Immediate Past Chair cgowan@jonesday.com
Mary Ann Wacker Secretary maryann.wacker@kirkland.com
Julie Pabarja Treasurer julie.pabarja@lw.com
Michelle Tolley Board Member michelletolley@paulhastings.com
Janet Peros Board Member janet.peros@dechert.com

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Awards Saskia Mehlhorn
Karen Osterle
saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com
koesterle@nyli.org
Bylaws Caren Luckie cluckie@jw.com
Communications Andrea Guldalian
Robyn McAllen
AKGuldalian@duanemorris.com
Education Liz Whittington
James Senter
Liz.Whittington@klgates.com
senter@JonesDay.com
Education AMPC Lucy Curci-Gonzalez
Ronda Fisch
lcurcigonzalez@nyli.org
rfisch@JonesDay.com
Grants Leanna Simon simon@honigman.com
Membership John Davey
Magalie Desince
john.davey@alston.com
mdesince@whitecase.com
Nominations Susana Camargo-Pohl
JoAnn Hounshell
scamargo-pohl@debevoise.com
jhounshell@sidley.com
PLLIP Summit
Education Summit Team
Alicia Pappas
TBD
apappas@kpmg.com
Small & Medium LL Kathy Coon
Sandra Dunbar
kcoon@mmwr.com
sdunbar@heylroyster.com
Strategic Directions Mark Gediman Mark.Gediman@bbklaw.com
Elevation Task Force Scott Bailey
June Liebert
scott.bailey@squirepb.com
jliebert@sidley.com
Website Linda-Jean Schneider
Kevin Miles
linda-jean.schneider@morganlewis.com
kevin.miles@nortonrosefulbright.com