Leadership

PLLIP-SIS Executive Board (2018-2019)

Chair Diana J. Koppang dkoppang@nge.com
Vice Chair/Chair Elect Saskia Mehlhorn saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Immediate Past Chair Elaine M. Egan eegan@cgsh.com
Secretary Cynthia Brown cbrown@littler.com
Treasurer Julie Pabarja julie.pabarja@lw.com
Board Member Janet Peros janet.peros@dechert.com
Member at Large Jeremy Sullivan jeremy.sullivan@dlapiper.com

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Awards Saskia Mehlhorn
Karen Osterle
saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com
koesterle@nyli.org
Bylaws Caren Luckie cluckie@jw.com
Communications Andrea Guldalian
Robyn McAllen
AKGuldalian@duanemorris.com
Education Liz Whittington
James Senter
Liz.Whittington@klgates.com
senter@JonesDay.com
Education AMPC Lucy Curci-Gonzalez
Ronda Fisch
lcurcigonzalez@nyli.org
rfisch@JonesDay.com
Grants Leanna Simon simon@honigman.com
Membership John Davey
Magalie Desince
john.davey@alston.com
mdesince@whitecase.com
Nominations Susana Camargo-Pohl
JoAnn Hounshell
scamargo-pohl@debevoise.com
jhounshell@sidley.com
PLLIP Summit
Education Summit Team
Alicia Pappas
TBD
apappas@kpmg.com
Small & Medium LL Kathy Coon
Sandra Dunbar
kcoon@mmwr.com
sdunbar@heylroyster.com
Strategic Directions Mark Gediman Mark.Gediman@bbklaw.com
Elevation Task Force Scott Bailey
June Liebert
scott.bailey@squirepb.com
jliebert@sidley.com
Website Linda-Jean Schneider
Kevin Miles
linda-jean.schneider@morganlewis.com
kevin.miles@nortonrosefulbright.com