Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2015 PLL Award Winners!

Distinguished Librarian

Ellen Callinan

Hall of Fame

Susan Yancey

Jane Holland

Jill Sidford

Advocate of the Year

Jean O’Grady

Innovative Professional of the Year

Denise Pagh and Marcia Burris

Best Blogger/Writer of the Year

Susan Catterall

Rookie of the Year

Jourdan Corbitt

Emerging Leader of the Year

Alicia M. Pappas

Service to PLL Award

Jennifer A. Berman

Vendor/Outside champion Award -New Award

Monica Bay