2020 AALL Marian Gould Gallagher Distinguished Service Award Presentation

Date: July 20, 2020
Speakers: Michelle Cosby, AALL Immediate Past President; Cornell H. Winston, AALL Treasurer; Yolanda Jones, Florida A&M University; Jolande Goldberg, Library of Congress; Melody Lembke, Retired; Michelle Wu, Retired

BoK Domains: Professionalism + Leadership At Every Level

BoK Professionalism + Leadership at Every Level Icon

The American Association of Law Libraries (AALL) Awards Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020 Marian Gould Gallagher Distinguished Service Award: Dr. Yvonne J. Chandler, Jolande E. Goldberg, Melody Lembke, and Michelle M. Wu. Established to recognize outstanding, extended, and sustained service to law librarianship, to the Association, or for contributions to the professional literature, this award is the Association’s highest honor.

Access the recording