Directory of Officers

  • Bookmark and Share

2016-2017 Executive Board

See also: Historical Directories

Chair (2016-2017)

Prano Amjadi Prano Amjadi (2016-2017)
Associate Director for Research and Information Services
Heafey Law Library
Santa Clara University School of Law
Santa Clara, CA

Vice Chair / Chair Elect

Osborne Caroline Osborne
Assistant Dean for Legal Information Services and Professor of Legal Research
Washington & Lee University
Lexington, VA

Secretary - Treasurer

Tung Genevieve Tung (2016-2018)
Head of Circulation and Reference Librarian
Rutgers Law School
Camden, NJ

Executive Board Member-at-Large

Kate Irwin-Smiler Kate Irwin-Smiler (2015-2017)
Reference Librarian
Professional Center Library
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Immediate Past Chair

Jocelyn Kennedy Jocelyn Kennedy (2015-2016)
Executive Director
Harvard Law School Library
Cambridge, MA

Historical Directories: