2013-2014 Executive Board

  • Bookmark and Share

ALL-SIS logo

See also Current Directory of Officers


Lauren M. Collins (2013-2014)
Law Library Director & Associate Professor
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Library
Cleveland State University
1801 Euclid Ave. LL110
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone: (216) 687-3547
Email: l.m.collins36@csuohio.edu


Lauren M. Collins


Vice-Chair/Chair Elect

Christine Hepler (2013-2014)
Interim Law Library Director
Donald L. Garbrecht Law Library
University of Maine School of Law
246 Deering Ave.
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: (207) 780-4827
Fax: (207) 780-4639
Email: christine.hepler@maine.edu


Christine Hepler


Secretary - Treasurer

Margaret (Meg) Butler (2012-2014)
Associate Director for Public Services
Georgia State University College of Law Library
PO Box 4008 
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: (404) 413-9142
Fax: (404) 413-9144
Email: mbutler@gsu.edu


Margaret (Meg) Butler


Executive Board Member-at-Large

Cindy Guyer (2013-2015)
Law Librarian - Research Services and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
Barnett Information Technology Center & Call Law Library
Gould School of Law
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072
Phone: (213) 740-2621
Email: cguyer@law.usc.edu


Cindy Guyer


Immediate Past Chair

Leah Sandwell-Weiss (2013-2014)
Reference Librarian & Adjunct Asst. Prof. of Legal Research
University of Arizona College of Law Library
1201 E Speedway
P.O. Box 210176
Tucson, AZ 85721-0176
Phone: (520) 621-3140
Fax: (520) 621-3138
Email: leah.sandwell-weiss@law.arizona.edu


Leah Sandwell-Weiss