ALL-SIS Outstanding Service Award

  • Bookmark and Share

The ALL-SIS Outstanding Service Award

The Award honors an ALL-SIS member who has made outstanding contributions to the SIS in areas of section activity and professional service.

Previous Recipients of the Outstanding Service Award

2012  Not awarded   
2011   Not awarded    
2010   Leah Sandwell-WeissUniversity of Arizona College of Law Library
2009  Sara Kelley BurriesciGeorgetown University Law Library
2008   Leah Sandwell-Weiss   University of Arizona College of Law Library  
Diane Murley   Arizona State University, Ross-Blakley Law Library  
2007   Lee Peoples   Oklahoma City University Law Library  

The award will be presented annually at the discretion of the Awards Committee. However, there is no requirement that the award be given every year. The award criteria is at