• Bookmark and Share

FCIL Newsletter/May 1998
v. 12, no. 3

FCIL SIS Officers

The current officers of the FCIL SIS are:

  • Chair: William McCloy University of Washington Gallagher Law Library
  • Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Maria Smolka-Day University of Pennsylvania Law School Biddle Law Library
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jonathan Franklin University of Michigan Law Library
  • Immediate Past Chair: Margareta Horiba, Tulane University Law Library

FORWARD to the next article: "FCIL SIS-related Functions in Anaheim"
BACK to the Table of Contents