• Bookmark and Share

The 2017 Awards Nomination Forms

The Government Law Libraries SIS Awards Committee seeks nominations for the five awards listed below. The deadline for nominations is March 1, 2017. Nomination forms and the names of past award recipients are available through the links. Please submit nominations to Elizabeth Caulfield at

The Bethany J. Ochal Award for Distinguished Service to the Profession

Law Library Advocate Award

Connie E. Bolden Publication Award

Professional Publication Award

O. James Werner Award for Distinguished Service to Persons with Disabilities