OBS SIS Committee Assignments

  • Bookmark and Share


 

Education Committee


Jennifer Noga, Chair 336-758-5148 nogajl@wfu.edu
Gypsy Moody 615-460-8258 gypsy.moody@belmont.edu
Patricia Alvayay 859-257-2925
patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Jason LeMay 404-727-0850
jason.lemay@emory.edu
Jackie Magagnosc
607-255-5858
Barbara Szalkowski 713-646-1724
bszalkowski@hcl.edu
 Marjorie Crawford  973-353-3144  mcrawfrd@law.rutgers.edu
 Jessica Pasquale  734-647-8713  hanesjl@umich.edu


Local Systems Committee

Keiko Okuhara, Chair 808-956-9953
keikooku@hawaii.edu
Georgia Briscoe 303-492-7312 briscoe@colorado.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Ismael Gullon 478-301-5904 gullon_i@mercer.edu
Angela Jones 214-768-1827
arjones@smu.edu
Susan Karpuk 203-432-9692 susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu

Nominating Committee

Katrina Piechnik, Chair 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Sarah Morris Lin 415-659-4768 slin@reedsmith.com
Andrea Rabbia 315-443-9562 arrabbia@law.syr.edu
Lauren Seney 757-221-1348 lpsene@wm.edu

OBS/TS FROG (Fund Research Opportunities Grant)


Gypsy Moody, Chair
(2017-2019) 
480-965-4872
gypsy.moody@belmont.edu
Lisa Watson
(2017-2018) (OBS)
336-278-9338
lwatson5@elon.edu
Rachel Decker
(2017-2019)(OBS)
714 628-2544 rdecker@chapman.edu
Rebecca Domm
(2017-2019)
931-698-1533 rebecca.domm@gmail.com
Kevin Carey (TS)
(2016-2018)
614-292-5898 carey.107@osu.edu
Jesse Lambertson (TS)
(2017-2019)
202-662-9167 jal360@georgetown.edu

OCLC Committee

Emily Dust Nimsakont, Chair
(2017-2019)
402-472-1944
emily.dust.nimsakont@unl.edu
Elaine Bradshaw
405-325-4679 ebradshaw@ou.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Kathy Faust 503-768-6690 faust@lclark.edu
Lisa Genoese 212-851-9347 lgenoe@law.columbia.edu
Corinne C. Jacox 402-280-2283 corinnejacox@creighton.edu
Amy Lovell 412-396-6292 lovell@duq.edu
Michael Maben 812-855-9666 mmaben@indiana.edu
Jackie Magagnosc 607-255-5858 Jkm95@cornell.edu
Yael Mandelstam 212-636-7971 ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu
Glenna Mae Owens 276-935-6688 x1303 gowens@asl.edu
Jean Pajerek 607-255-4018 jmp8@cornell.edu
Paula J. Perry 973-586-3200 x6101 paula@cassidycat.com
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 PASATZER@stthomas.edu
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Karen Selden 303-492-7535 Karen.Selden@colorado.edu
Larissa Sullivant 239-687-5508 LVSullivant@avemarialaw.edu
Jessie Tam 410-260-1437
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553 ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Christopher Thomas 949-824-7681 cthomas@law.uci.edu

OBS TSLL Editorial Board Representative

 Larissa Sullivant
(2017-2019)
 317-274-1930  lavsulli@iu.edu
Caitlyn Lam
(2015-2017)
203-432-2694 caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
Marijah Sroczynski
(2014-2016)
212-530-5207 msroczynski@milbank.com

Web Advisory Committee

Barbara Ginzburg, Chair 785-670-1087 barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 pasatzer@stthomas.edu
Andrea Rabbia 315-443-9562 arrabbia@law.syr.edu
Kerry Skinner 480-965-4872 kerry.skinner@asu.edu
Kevin Carey 614-292-6691 carey.107@osu.edu