PLLIP-SIS Landing Page Image

Featured

Summit Featured

AALL Annual Meeting Session Recaps

Thanks to the AALL Annual Meeting organizers and presenters for a productive and engaging experience in Austin. The PLLIP Summit and the meeting sessions explored current topics and trends pertinent to private law firm librarians, and the exhibit hall featured new tools and newly-introduced product features worth checking out. A special thanks to the PLLIP members who volunteered to write session recaps for members not in attendance.

Learn More...


PLLIP Member News December 2017

The PLLIP Annual Town Hall is scheduled for Tuesday, December 19th.

Login and attendance details will follow in My Communities!

3:00-4:00 pm EST / 2:00–3:00 pm CST / 12:00-1:00 pm PT

             

 

PLLIP Annual Report


Click here to view the annual report!

Strategic accomplishments include:

  • Development and implementation of a multi-channel Content Marketing campaign.
  • The first Annual PLLIP SIS Town Hall Meeting.
  • Member Survey.
  • PLLIP Taxonomy Project.
  • Updated Strategic Plan.
  • ByLaws changes.
At AALL, PLLIP Chair Elaine Egan unveiled more exciting initiatives for the upcoming year, so please join us and share YOUR expertise!