Officers 2012-2013

  • Bookmark and Share

Jason R. Sowards
Assistant Director of Instruction and Technology
Vanderbilt University
Alyne Queener Massey Law Library

Vice-Chair/Chair Elect 
E.H. Uwe Beltz
Associate Director for Law Library and Computing
Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Karin Johnsrud 
Assistant Librarian for Research Services
United States Supreme Court Library 

Immediate Past Chair
Kris Helge

Member at Large
Lynn K. Hartke
Reference/Educational Services Librarian
Saint Louis University
Omer Poos Law Library

Member at Large
Julie Graves Krishnaswami
Head of Reference Services
Yale Law School
Lillian Goldman Law Library