Officers 2016-2017

  • Bookmark and Share

Katie Crandall
Assistant Director for Outreach
Florida State University College of Law Research Center

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Alyson Drake
Assistant Director for Public Services & Director of the Excellence in Legal Research Program
Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Amy Taylor
Research Librarian
Crowell & Moring

Member at Large
Emily Lawson
Research Librarian
University of Houston Law Center

Member at Large
Susan Nevelow Mart
Associate Professor and Director of the Law Library
University of Colorado Law School
Wm. A. Wise Law Library

Past Chair
Laura Ax-Fultz
Information Services and Outreach Librarian
Dickinson School of Law, Pennsylvania State University 

RIPS Law Librarian Blog
Jamie Baker, Editor
Faculty Services & Scholarly Communications Librarian
Professor – LRW for LL.M. & Civil Trial Research
Texas Tech University School of Law

Erik Adams, Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton, Los Angeles
Ashley Ahlbrand, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Margaret Ambrose, Cornell University
Christine George, Cardozo School of Law
Beau Steenken, University of Kentucky
Paul Gatz, The Ohio State University
Duane Strojny, WMU – Cooley Law School
Tig Wartluft, Penn State University

RIPS Blog Succession Guidelines (approved 2011)

Maribel Nash
Business/Legal Research Analyst
DLA Piper, LLP