Acquisitions

  • Bookmark and Share

About Acquisitions Committee

The Acquisitions Standing Committee serves as the research and discussion group on areas of acquisitions, including collection development; acquisitions policies; encumbrance systems; accounting and record keeping; internal acquisitions procedures; approval plans related to collection development and acquisitions policies; duplicate order control; and other topics within the scope of the preceding list.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2017/2018 Membership Roster

Chair

Marijah Sroczynski
Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy LLP
msroczynski@milbank.com

Members

Ajaye Bloomstone
LSU Law Library
llajaye@lsu.edu

Gilda Chiu
Columbia University
gchiu@law.columbia.edu

Jen Fell
Sacramento County Public Law Library
jfell@saclaw.org

Jessica Fomalont
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
jessica.fomalont@finnegan.com

Iris Garcia
UCLA School of Law
garcia@law.ucla.edu

Bonnie Geldmacher
Brigham Young University
geldmacherb@law.byu.edu

Ismael Gullon
Mercer University
gullon_i@law.mercer.edu

Ting James
St. Louis University Libraries
ting.james@slu.edu

Diana Jaque
USC
djaque@law.usc.edu

Alan Keely
Wake Forest University Professional Center Library
alan.keely@wfu.edu

Anna Lawless-Collins
Boston University
lawlessa@bu.edu

Heather Mitchell
Rutgers University Law Library
Heather.mitchell@rutgers.edu

Wendy E. Moore
University of Georgia Law Library
wemoore@uga.edu

Cynthia Myers
George Mason Law Library
cmyersj@gmu.edu

Elizabeth Outler
Barry University
eoutler@barry.edu

Travis Spence
University of Arizona
tspence@email.arizona.edu

Elisabeth Umpleby
UConn Law School Library
elisabeth.umpleby@uconn.edu

Richard Vaughan
Indiana University
rvaughan@indiana.edu