• Bookmark and Share

About Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is appointed annually to review potential recipients of the Renee D. Chapman Award and any other awards established by TS-SIS, including educational grants to support member attendance at AALL-sponsored educational events. The committee consists of a chair and at least two other members.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2017/2018 Membership Roster


Kevin Carey
Ohio State University
Phone: (614) 292-5898
Email: carey.107 [at]


Virginia Bryant
George Washington University Jacob Burns Law Library
vbryant [at]

Heather Buckwalter
Creighton University Law Library
HeatherBuckwalter [at]

Jen Fell
Sacramento County Public Law Library
jfell [at]

Irina Kandarasheva
Columbia University Arthur W. Diamond Law Library
ink2 [at]

Cate Kellett
Yale Law School Lillian Goldman Library
cate.kellett [at]

Stephan Licitra
State Law Library of Montana
slicitra [at]

Jackie Magagnosc
Cornell University Law Library
jkm95 [at]

Kent Milunovich
Seattle University Law Library
Milunovichk [at]

Akram Sadeghi Pari
University of Cincinnati Robert S. Marx Law Library
sadegha [at]

Katrina Piechnik
Jenkins Law Library
kpiechnik [at]

Barbara Szalkowski
South Texas College of Law Houston
bszalkowski [at]