• Bookmark and Share

About Serials Committee

The Serials Standing Committee provides a forum for addressing problems unique to serial publications including, but not limited to, check-in systems; subscription agencies; binding; claiming; and record keeping. This committee also encourages the exchange of duplicate materials among law libraries by issuing periodic lists of exchange materials available from member libraries.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2016/2017 Membership Roster


Gilda Chiu
Columbia University


Elaine Bradshaw
University of Oklahoma

Heather Buckwalter
Creighton University

Frederick Chan
Washington University

Bonnie Geldmacher
Brigham Young University

Ismael Gullon
Mercer University

Trina Holloway
Georgia State University

Amy Lovell
Duquense University

Jacqueline Magagnosc
Cornell University

Rebecca Martin
Boston University

Wendy Moore
University of Georgia

Keiko Okuahra
University of Hawai'i

Natalie Palermo
Louisiana State University

Eric Parker
Northwestern University

Michele Pope
Loyola University New Orleans

Trina Robinson
George Washington University

Betty Roeske
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Pat Sayre-McCoy
University of Chicago

Paula Tejeda
Charleston School of Law

Victoria Troemel
Indiana Tech Law School

Elisabeth Umpleby
University of Connecticut