PLLIP-SIS Landing Page Image


Summit Featured

PLLIP Summit 2017: Nexus of Knowledge and Legal Tech

The 2017 PLLIP Summit: Navigating the Critical Nexus of Knowledge and Legal Technology examines the rapid pace of change brought about by developments in legal technology and how best to leverage that change in ground-breaking ways. Learning to anticipate, manage, and master change will help position attending information professionals as true leaders within their organizations.

Learn More...


Advocate of the Year--
Scott Bailey
Best Blogger/Writer:
Jean O'Grady
Distinguished Librarian:
Caren Luckie
Emerging Leader:
Julie Jones
Hall of Fame:
Bob Oakes
Innovative Professional:
Jeffrey M. Nelson
Vendor/Outside Champion:
Casey Flaherty
Service to PLLIP:
Linda-Jean Schneider



The PLLIP Grants Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2017 AALL Annual Meeting and Summit grants:

Winners of an Annual Meeting & Travel Grant include Jessica Fields, Kendal Bergman and Anne Lucke.

The PLLIP Summit Grant winners are: Irene Chang, Jessica Fields, Christine Sellers, and Jennifer Stephens.