Serials Committee

About Serials Committee

The Serials Standing Committee provides a forum for addressing problems unique to serial publications including, but not limited to, check-in systems; subscription agencies; binding; claiming; and record keeping. This committee also encourages the exchange of duplicate materials among law libraries by issuing periodic lists of exchange materials available from member libraries.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

Additional Resources

2017/2018 Membership Roster

Chair

Pat Roncevich
University of Pittsburgh
roncevic@pitt.edu

Members

Elaine Bradshaw
University of Oklahoma
ebradshaw@ou.edu

Catherine Bye
University of Hawai'i
thomasca@hawaii.edu

Heather Buckwalter
Creighton University
heatherbuckwalter@creighton.edu

Jessica Fomalont
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner
Jessica.fomalont@finnegan.com

Celia Gavett
Columbia University
cgavet@law.columbia.edu

Bonnie Geldmacher
Brigham Young University
geldmacherb@law.byu.edu

Ismael Gullon
Mercer University
gullon_i@law.mercer.edu

Amy Lovell
Duquense University
lovell@duq.edu

Wendy Moore
University of Georgia
wemoore@uga.edu

Natalie Palermo
Louisiana State University
natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu

Eric Parker
Northwestern University
ecp278@law.northwestern.edu

Michele Pope
Loyola University New Orleans
mpope@loyno.edu

Pat Sayre-McCoy
University of Chicago
p-mccoy@uchicago.edu

Elisabeth Umpleby
University of Connecticut
elisabeth.umpleby@law.uconn.edu