Committees

2018-2019 Committees

Advocacy Committee

Chair: Peggy Jarrett, pjarrett@uw.edu
Erik Beck, erik.beck@colorado.edu
Marlene Harmon, mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
Larry Meyer, larrym@sblawlibrary.org

FDLP Task Force Committee

Chair: Kate Irwin-Smiler, irwinsc@wfu.edu
Peggy Jarrett, pjarrett@uw.edu
Scott Matheson, scott.matheson@yale.edu
Charlotte Schneider, cds153@camden.rutgers.edu

Grants Committee

Chair: Melanie Sims, notmes@lsu.edu
Katie Lewis, lewiskp@bc.edu
Eric Young, Eric.Young@usd.edu

JURISDOCS

Rebecca Kunkel, Editor rkunkel@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Rena Stoeber, Associate Editor rstoeber@iupui.edu

Nominations Committee

Chair: Sarah Gotschall, sgotscha@email.arizona.edu
Rosemary LaSala, lasalar@stjohns.edu
John Cannan, jc3238@drexel.edu

Program Committee

Chair: Pat Behles, pbehles@ubalt.edu
Eric Young, Eric.Young@usd.edu
John Cannan, jc3238@drexel.edu
Kathy Layer, kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Shannon Roddy, roddy@wcl.american.edu
Patricia Alvayay, patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Cate Kellett, cate.kellett@yale.edu

Publications Committee

Chair: Ed Hart, edward.hart@untdallas.edu
Emily Carr, ecarr@loc.gov
Khelani Clay, kclay@wcl.american.edu
Esther Eastman, EEastman@lalawlibrary.org
Kaylan Ellis, k-ellis@onu.edu

Webmaster

Erik Beck, erik.beck@colorado.edu