Committees

2017-2018 Committees

Advocacy Committee

Chair: Peggy Jarrett, pjarrett@uw.edu
Erik Beck, erik.beck@colorado.edu
Marlene Harmon, mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
Larry Meyer, larrym@sblawlibrary.org

FDLP Task Force Committee

Chair: Kate Irwin-Smiler, irwinsc@wfu.edu
Elliot Hibbler, l.hibbler@northeastern.edu
Peggy Jarrett, pjarrett@uw.edu
Scott Matheson, scott.matheson@yale.edu
Charlotte Schneider, cds153@camden.rutgers.edu

Grants Committee

Chair: Pat Behles, pbehles@ubalt.edu
Katie Lewis, lewiskp@bc.edu
Melanie Sims, notmes@lsu.edu

JURISDOCS Editors

Rebecca Kunkel
Rutgers-Newark Law Library S.I. Newhouse Center for Law and Justice
123 Washington Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973.353.3039
rkunkel@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Stacy Fowler
Sarita Kenedy East Law Library
St. Mary’s University School of Law
1 Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
210.436.3435
sfowler@stmarytx.edu

Nominations Committee

Chair: Sarah Gotschall, sgotscha@email.arizona.edu
Rosemary LaSala, lasalar@stjohns.edu
Seth Quidachay-Swan, sethqs@umich.edu

Program Committee

Chair: Stacy Fowler, sfowler@stmarytx.edu
Kate Irwin-Smiler, irwinsc@wfu.edu
Cate Kellett, cate.kellett@yale.edu
Kathy Layer, kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Shannon Roddy, roddy@wcl.american.edu
Patricia Alvayay, patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Pat Behles, pbehles@ubalt.edu
Cate Kellett, cate.kellett@yale.edu

Publications Committee

Chair: Ed Hart, edward.hart@untdallas.edu
Emily Carr, ecarr@loc.gov
Khelani Clay, kclay@wcl.american.edu
Esther Eastman, EEastman@lalawlibrary.org
Kaylan Ellis, k-ellis@onu.edu

Webmaster

Erik Beck, erik.beck@colorado.edu