Committee Rosters

2017-2018 Committee Rosters

AALS/ABA Liaison (Board Liaison: Caroline Osborne)

Barbara Bintliff 2018

ALL – New Academic Law Librarians (Board Liaison: Anna Lawless-Collins)

Andrea Alexander (chair) – Vanderbilt University andrea.m.alexander@vanderbilt.edu 2018
Irene Crisci – Turo icrisci@turolaw.edu 2019
Taryn Marks – University of Florida tlmarks@law.ufl.edu 2019
Gail McDonald – Fordham gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu 2019
Rachel Purcell – University of Florida purcell@law.ufl.edu 2018
Sarah Slinger – University of Michigan Law School sslinger@umich.edu

Awards (Board Laison: Genevieve Tung)

Anna Blaine (chair) – University of Idaho annablaine@uidaho.edu 2018
Matthew Flyntz – Chapman flyntz@chapman.edu
Joyce Janto – Richmond jjanto@richmond.edu 2019
Creighton Miller – Washburn creighton.miller@washburn.edu 2019
Jessica Wimer (vice-chair) – University of Califoria, Irvine jwimer@law.uci.edu 2018
Caroline Young – Rutgers University-Newark cyoung@kinoy.rutgers.edu 2018

Bluebook (Board Liaison: Amanda Runyon)

Deborah Heller – Columbia University deborah.heller@law.columbia.edu
Kumar Jayasuriya – Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver kjayasuriya@bakerdonelson.com
Dennis Kim-Prieto – Rutgers University – Newark dprieto@law.rutgers.edu
John Nann – Yale Law School john.nann@yale.edu
Merle J. Slyhoff (Chair) – University of Pennsylvania mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu
George Taoultsides – Harvard Law School gtaoultsides@law.harvard.edu

Bylaws (Board Liaison: Caroline Osborne)

Margaret J. Ambrose (chair) – Cornell Law mja224@cornell.edu 2018
Wendy Law – Texas A&M wlaw@law.tamu.edu 2019
Nina Scholtz (vice chair) – Cornell Law nes78@cornell.edu 2019
Lisa Watson – lwatson5@elon.edu 2018

Collection Development (Board Liaison: Amanda Runyon)

Kristina Alayan, Chair – Georgetown University kja41@law.georgetown.edu 2018
Casey Duncan – University of Wyoming casey.duncan@uwyo.edu 2018
Marlene Harmon – UC Berkeley mharmon@law.berkeley.edu 2019
Jennifer Lentz – University of California – LA lentz@law.ucla.edu 2018
Kelly Leong (vice-chair) – UCLA leongk@law.ucla.edu 2019
Tammy Oltz – North Dakota tammy.pettinato@law.und.edu 2019
Colleen Williams – University of Arkansas ccwillia@uark.edu 2018

Continuing Education (Board Liaison: Genevieve Tung)

Rebecca Fordon – UCLA fordon@law.ucla.edu 2019
Suzanne Graham (chair) – University of Georgia srgraham@uga.edu 2018
Rachel Green – UCLA greenr@law.ucla.edu 2019
Jason Hawkins – Maryland jhawkins@law.umaryland.edu
Tawnya Plumb – University of Wyoming tplumb@uwyo.edu 2018
Allison Symulevich – UNC asymulev@email.unc.edu 2019
Jane Woldow – Vermont jowldow@vermontlaw.edu 2019
Annmarie Zell (vice chair) – New York University annmarie.zell@nyu.edu 2018

Continution Status/Tenure (Board Liaison: Caroline Osborne)

Ashley Ahlbrand, Chair – Indiana University – Bloomington aaahlbra@indiana.edu 2018
Matthew Braun – University of Iowa Law Library matthew-braun@uiowa.edu 2018
Edward Hart – UNT Dallas edward.hart@untdallas.edu 2019
Julie Kimbrough – UNC jlkimbro@email.unc.edu 2019
Jennifer Prilliman – Oklahoma City University jsprilliman@okcu.edu 2018
Loren Turner – University of Minnesota lturner@umn.edu 2019

Faculty Services (Board Liaison: Prano Amjadi)

Carol Bredemeyer (chair) – Northern Kentucky University bredemeyer@nku.edu 2018
Christopher Dykes – University of Houston cdykes@central.uh.edu 2018
Cheryl Fischer (vice-Chair) – UCLA fischer@law.ucla.edu 2019
Katie Hanschke – NCCU khanschke@nccu.edu 2019
Anne Mostad-Jensen – University of North Dakota anne.mostadjensen@law.und.edu 2018
Virginia Neisler – University of Michigan vneisler@umich.edu 2018
Anne Rajotte – Connecticut anne.rajotte@uconn.edu 2019
Margaret Schilt – University of Chicago schilt@uchicago.edu 2018

Legal Research & Sourcebook (Board Liaison: Genevieve Tung)

Catherine Biondo – Northeastern University c.biondo@northeastern.edu 2018
Cynthia Condit – University of Arizona cbcondit@email.arizona.edu 2018
Stacy Etheredge (chair) – University of Idaho stacye@uidaho.edu 2018
Malikah Hall – Cornell University Law Library mah476@cornell.edu 2018
Aaron Kirshenfield – University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill 2018
Kerry Lohmeier – utah kerry.lohmeier@law.utah.edu 2019
Anne Mostad-Jensen (Vice-Chair) – utah anne.mostadjensen@law.und.edu 2019
Clanitra Stewart Nejdl – Northern Illinois cstewart5@niu.edu 2019
Sarajean Petite – Case Western sjw3@case.edu 2019
Becka Rich – Nova Southeastern University richr@nsu.law.nova.edu 2018
Lisa Schultz – University of Colorado lisa.schultz@colorado.edu 2018

Library Marketing & Outreach (Board Liaison: Prano Amjadi)

Khelani Clay – American kclay@wcl.american.edu 2019
Christopher Galeczka – Baylor Christopher_Galeczka@baylor.edu 2019
Amelia Landenberger (vice-chair) – University of Kentucky amelia.land@uky.edu 2018
Casandra Laskowski – Duke University School of Law casandra.laskowski@law.duke 2018
Trina Robinson – George Washington trrobinson@law.gwu.edu 2019
Vicki Szymczak (chair) – University fo Hawaii vjs777@hawaii.edu 2018
Stephanie Ziegler – Ohio State Ziegler.149@osu.edu 2019

Local Arrangements (Board Liaison: Genevieve Tung)

Dave Matchen – Baltimore dmatchen@ubalt.edu 2018
Savanna Nolan – Georgetown sn647@georgetown.edu 2018
Neeri Rao – Columbia nkr3@columbia.edu 2018
Janet Sinder (chair) – Brooklyn janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu 2018

Membership (Board Liaison: Prano Amjadi)

Katy Stein Badeaux – University of Houston kastein@central.uh.edu 2018
Molly Brownfield – Texas mbrownfield@law.utexas.edu 2019
Robert N. Clark – University of Houston rnclark@central.uh.edu 2018
Kasia Cristobal – Texas kcristobal@law.utexas.edu 2019
Kathleen Darvil – Brooklyn kathleen.darvil@brooklaw.edu 2019
Bailey Eagin – UNT Dallas bailey.eagin@untdallas.edu 2019
Kate Irwin-Smiler (chair) – Wake Forest irwinsc@wfu.edu 2019
Akram Sadeighi Pari – University of Cincinnati sadegha@ucmail.uc.edu 2018

Newsletter (Board Liaison: Anna Lawless-Collins)

Daniel Brackmann – Thurgood Marshall Dbrackmann@tmslaw.tsu.edu
Katie Hanschke – North Carolina Central University khanschke@nccu.edu
Yasmin Sokkar Harker – CUNY yasmin.harker@law.cuny.edu
Marlene Harmon – University of California – Berkeley mharmon@law.berkeley.edu
Benjamin Keele – Indiana University – Indianapolis bkeele@indiana.edu
Jocelyn Kennedy – Harvard University jokennedy@law.harvard.edu
Ruth Levor – University of San Diego rlevor@sandiego.edu
Nina Scholtz – Cornell University nes78@cornell.edu
I-Wei Wang, Chair & Editor – University of California – Berkeley iwang@law.berkeley.edu

Nominations (Board Liaison: Caroline Osborne)

Jonathan Franklin – Washington Rachael Gordon – Duke gordon@law.duke.edu 2019
Faye Jones (chair) – University of Illnois at Urbana-Champaign fjone@illinois.edu 2019
Margaret Maes – mkmaes@gmail.com 2019

Programs (Board Liaison: Anna Lawless-Collins)

Ajaye Bloomstone (co-chair) – Louisiana State University llajaye@lsu.edu 2018
Ellie Campbell – Mississippi erc@olemiss.edu 2019
Kimberly Mattioli (vice-chair) – Indiana u. Maurer kdcogswe@indiana.edu 2019
Leah Sandwell-Weiss (co-chair) – University of Arizona rsweiss@email.arizona.edu 2018
Lisa Schultz – Colorado lisa.schultz@colorado.edu 2019

Public Relations & Marketing (Board Liaison: Anna Lawless-Collins)

Errol Adams (co-chair) – Pace Law eadams2@law.pace.edu 2019
Heather Joy (co-chair) – Chapman University heathernjoy@gmail.com 2019
Casandra Laskowski (vice chair) – Duke University School of Law casandra.laskowski@law.duke 2019
Harvey Morrell (vice chair) – Baltimore hmorrell@ubalt.edu 2019
Tiffany Camp Johnson – UNC School of Law tlcamp@email.unc.edu 2019
Eliza E. Fink – University of Tennessee College of Law eliza.fink.utk.edu 2018
Katie Hanschke – North Carolina Central University School of Law khanschke@nccu.edu 2018
Zanada Joyner – North Carolina Central University zjoyner3@nccu.edu 2019
Judith Lihosit – University of San Diego jlihosit@sandiego.edu 2019
Sibyl Marshall – University of Tennessee College of Law smarshal@utk.edu 2018
Shannon Roddy – American roddy@wcl.american.edu 2019
Eric Yap – Brooklyn Law eric.yap@brooklaw.edu 2019

Research & Scholarship (Board Liaison: Amanda Runyon)

Leizel Ching – Stanford University leizel@law.stanford.edu 2018
Ryan Greenwood – University of Minnesota rgreenwo@umn.edu 2018
Sooin Kim – University of Toronto sooin.kim@utoronto.ca 2018
Anne Kleinfelter – UNC klinefel@email.unc.edu 2019
Andrew W. Lang (chair) – Georgetown University awl20@georgetown.edu 2018
Stacy Posillico – Touro College sposillico@tourolaw.edu 2018
Sarah Slinger – sslinger@umich.edu 2019
Theressa Tarves – Penn State tkb115@psu.edu 2019
LeighAnne Thompson – Seattle University thompsol@seattleu.edu 2019
Mark Williams – Cornell University mjw332@cornell.edu 2018
Gregory Wurzer – University of Saskatchewan greg.wurzer@usask.ca 2018

Scholarly Communication (Board Liaison: Prano Amjadi)

Therese A. Clarke Arado – Northern Illinois University tclarke@niu.edu 2018
Kincaid Bown – Michigan kbc@umich.edu 2019
Christine Anne George, Chair – Cardozo School of Law christine.george@yu.edu 2018
Benjamin Keele (vice-chair) – Indiana University bkeele@indiana.edu 2018
Stephanie Miller – WLU millersc@wlu.edu 2019
Jacob Sayward – Fordham sayward@law.fordham.edu 2019

Statistics (Board Liaison: Anna Lawless-Collins)

Margaret Christiansen – Regent University margchr@regent.edu 2018
Michelle Hudson (chair) – Yale michelle.hudson@yale.edu 2018
Amy Lipford – Florida State University alipford@law.fsu.edu 2018
Natalie Palermo – Louisiana State University natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu 2018
Rena Seidler – IU-PUI McKinney Law School rstoeber@iupui.edu 2019
DeCarlous Spearman – Texas Southern dspearman@tmslaw.tsu.edu 2019

Strategic Planning (Board Liaison: Prano Amjadi)

Ashley Ahlbrand – Indiana University – Bloomington aaahlbra@indiana.edu
Carissa Bogel – Cornell University cjv45@cornell.edu
Susan Nevelow Mart – University of Colorado susan.nevelow.mart@colorado.edu
Amanda Runyon, Chair – University of Michigan arunyon@umich.edu
Charlotte Schneider, Vice-Chair – Rutgers University – Camden cds153@camden.rutgers.edu
Scott Uhl – University of Minnesota uhlx0003@umn.edu
Hunter Whaley – Columbia University hwhaley@law.columbia.edu
Ronald Wheeler – Boston University whelerr@bu.edu

Student Services (Board Liaison: Amanda Runyon)

Ian Barksdale – Alabama ibarksdale@law.ua.edu 2019
Rob Beharriell – Nova Southeastern University beharrie@nova.edu 2018
Stewart Caton – UNT Dallas stewart.caton@untdallas.edu 2019
Brian Detweiler (chair) – Buffalo briandet@buffalo.edu 2018
Nicole Downing – UNC ndowning@email.unc.edu 2019
Gail Mathapo – University of the District of Columbia gmathapo@law.ufl.edu 2018
Kristen Moore (vice chair) – Steston University krmoore@law.stetson.edu 2018
Patrick Parsons – GA State pparsons@gsu.edu 2019
Charles Perkins – Elon University cperkins8@elon.edu 2018

Web Committee (Board Liaison: Caroline Osborne)

Ellen Augustiniak, Chair & Webmaster – University of California – Irvine eaugustiniak@law.uci.edu
Eliza E. Fink, Social Media Committee Liaison – University of Tennessee College of Law eliza.fink@utk.edu