Past Officers

2012/2013 Christina Tarr University of California, Berkeley School of Law Library
2011/2012 Betty Roeske Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
2010/2011 Kathy Faust Lewis and Clark Law School
2009/2010 Patricia Sayre-McCoy University of Chicago
2008/2009 Michael Maben Law Library, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
2007/2008 Andrea Rabbia Syracuse University Law Library
2006/2007 Susan Goldner University of Arkansas at Little Rock Law Library
2005/2006 Richard Jost Gallagher Law Library, University of Washington
2004/2005 Georgia Briscoe William A. Wise Law Library, University of Colorado
2003/2004 Kevin Butterfield The Wolf Law Library, College of William and Mary
2002/2003 Mary Jane Kelsey Lillian Goldman Library, Yale Law School
2001/2002 Ismael Gullon Mercer University
2000/2001 Ellen McGrath University at Buffalo, State University of New York
1999/2000 Brian Striman University of Nebraska (Lincoln)
1998/1999 John Bissett Washington & Lee University
1997/1998 Jacquieline Paul Widener University
1996/1997 Sally Wambold University of Richmond
1995/1996 Anne Myers Boston University
1994/1995 Mary Chapman New York University
1993/1994 Phyllis Post Capital University
1992/1993 Elaine Sciolino Siompson, Thacher & Bartlett
1991/1992 Alva T. Stone Florida State University
1990/1991 Susan Roach Navy Judge Advocate General
1989/1990 Carol Avery Nicholson University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
1988/1989 Janice Anderson Georgetown University
1987/1988 Margaret Maes Cornell University
1986/1987 Patricia Callahan University of Pennsylvania
1985/1986 Suzanne Harvey University of Puget Sound
1984/1985 Evelyn Smith University of Michigan
1983/1984 Suzanne Thorpe Hamline University
1982/1983 Ermina Hahn Rutgers University
1981/1982 Gregory Koster Pace University
1980/1981 Catherine Chenu-Campbell McGeorge School of Law, University of the Pacific
OCLC Law Libraries’ Special Interest Section *
1979/80 Diane Hillmann Cornell University
1978/79 Cnerylyn Briggs Yeshiva University, Benjamin Cardozo School of Law
1977/78 Christian Boissonas Cornell University
* Name changed to Online Bibliographic Services in 1979