Awards Committee

About Awards Committee

The Awards Committee reviews potential recipients of the Renee D. Chapman Memorial Award for Outstanding Contributions in Technical Services Law Librarianship and any other awards established by TS-SIS, including educational grants to support member attendance at AALL-sponsored educational events. The committee consists of a chair and at least two other members.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.


2023-2024 Membership Roster


Barbara Szalkowski


Heather Buckwalter
Alan Keely
Wendy Law
Travis Spence
Jessica Ugstad