Bylaws & Handbook Committee

About Bylaws and Handbook Committee

The Bylaws and Handbook Committee maintains TS-SIS bylaws in conformance with AALL policies, makes proposals to amend the Bylaws and/or the Handbook as desired by the TS-SIS Executive Board, and maintains the official version of the Bylaws and the Handbook on the TS-SIS website.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.


2022-2023 Member Roster


Joan Stringfellow
Texas A&M University


Alan Keely
Wake Forest University

Wendy Law
Texas A&M University

Kayla Reed
Louisiana State University