2018-2019 TS-SIS Executive Board

Wendy E. Moore
Acquisitions Librarian
University of Georgia
School of Law – Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018

Vice Chair
Patricia Sayre-McCoy
Head of Law Cataloging and Serials
University of Chicago D'Angelo Law Library
1121 E 60th St
Chicago, IL 60637-2745

Past Chair
Lauren P. Seney
Digital Intiatives Librarian
Wolf Law Library
William & Mary Law School
613 South Henry Street
Williamsburg, VA 23187

Diana Jaque
Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions
University of Southern California
Barnett Information Technology Center & Call Law Library
University Park MC0072
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072

Member at Large
Emily Dust Nimsakont
Head of Cataloguing & Resource Management
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Schmid Law Library
PO Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902

Standing Committee Chairs

Marijah Sroczynski
Technical Services Librarian
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
28 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10005-1413
Phone: (212) 530-5207
Email: msroczynski@milbank.com

Keiko Okuhara
Bibliographic Services & Systems Librarian
University of Hawaii
William S. Richardson School of Law
2525 Dole St.
Honolulu, HI 96822-2328
Phone: (808) 956-9953
Email: keikooku@hawaii.edu

Sharon Bradley
Special Collections Librarian
University of Georgia School of Law
225 Herty Drive
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-5083
Email: bradleys@uga.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Ajaye Bloomstone (Co-chair)
Acquisitions Librarian
Louisiana State University
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library
1 E Campus Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
Phone: (225) 578-4044
Email: llajaye@lsu.edu

Patricia Roncevich
Acquisitions/ Serials Librarian
University of Pittsburgh
Barco Law Library
3900 Forbes Ave. 416 Law Bldg
Pittsburgh, PA 15260-6900
Phone: (412) 648-1321
Email: roncevic@pitt.edu

Trina Holloway (Co-chair)
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Georgia State University College of Law Library
PO Box 4008
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: (404) 413-9122
Email: tholloway@gsu.edu

Other Committee Chairs

Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian
Ohio State University
Moritz Law Library
55 W 12th Ave 274 Drinko Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1338
Phone: (614) 292-5898
Email: carey.107@osu.edu

Bylaws and Handbook:
Suzanne R. Graham
Metadata & Analytics Librarian
University of Georgia
School of Law – Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: (706) 542-5082
Email: srgraham@uga.edu

Funding Research Opportunities Grant (FROG):
Gypsy A. Moody (Chair)
Cataloging Librarian
Belmont University College of Law
1900 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: (615) 460-8258
Email: gypsy.moody@belmont.edu

Kerry Skinner (Chair)
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Ross-Blakley Law Library
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
PO Box 877806
Tempe, AZ 85287-7806
Phone: 480-965-4872
Email: kerry.skinner@asu.edu

Katrina M. Piechnik
Library Systems Manager
Jenkins Law Library
833 Chestnut St., Ste 1220
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4429
Phone: (215) 574-7907
Email: kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org

FROG TS Representative:
Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian
Moritz Law Library
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
The Ohio State University
55 West 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Phone: (614) 292-5898
Email: carey.107@osu.edu

FROG TS Representative:
Jesse Alonzo Lambertson
Head of Cataloging
Georgetown University Law Library
EBW Library 111 G St., NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 662-9167
Email: jal360@georgetown.edu

AALL Representatives to ALA Committees

Cataloging: Description and Access (CC:DA):
Robert Bratton
Cataloging Librarian
George Washington University
Jacob Burns Law Library
716 20th St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-8332
Email: rbratton@law.gwu.edu

MARC Advisory Committee (MAC):
Jean Pajerek
Associate Director for Information Management
Cornell University Law Library
340C Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Phone: (607) 255-4018
Email: jmp8@cornell.edu

Subject Analysis (SAC):
Lia Contursi
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu

TS-SIS Representatives on TSLL Board

TSLL Staff – Editor: Michael Maben; Associate Editor: Sabrina Davis; Layout: Julie Stauffer.

Sarah Morris Lin
Library Systems Librarian
Reed Smith LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105-3659
Phone: (415) 659-4768
Email: slin@reedsmith.com

Elizabeth Outler
Head of Technical Services
Barry University School of Law Library
6441 E Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32807-3650
Phone: 321-206-5704
Email: eoutler@barry.edu

Discussion Forum Managers

Smita Parkhe
Catalog/Electronic Collections Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-1417
Phone: (202) 662-9191
Email: svp6@georgetown.edu

Alan Keely
Associate Director for Collection
Services and Systems
Wake Forest University
Professional Center Library
P.O. Box 7206 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-4682
Email: keelyda@wfu.edu

Website Manager

Martin Wisneski
Head of Technical Services
and Assistant Director
Washburn University
School of Law Library
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1788
Email: martin.wisneski@washburn.edu