Membership Committee

About Membership Committee

The Membership Committee facilitates TS-SIS member recruitment, retention, and involvement.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for further activities and duties of the Committee.


2017-2018 Member Roster


  • Kerry Skinner, Arizona State University,


  • Carol Collins, University of Tennessee
  • Jeannine Gelpi, Covington & Burling LLP
  • Suzanne Graham, University of Georgia
  • Jessie Tam, Maryland State Law Library
  • Lucinda Valero Rasch, University of Memphis