AALL Champions

Ambassadors to the Profession & AALL

Thank you to our AALL Champions for their support of the profession and the Association.


Kathy Carlson
Emily Carr
Cattleya Concepcion
Michelle Cosby
Amy J. Eaton
Mark E. Estes
Emily R. Florio
Edward T. Hart
Timothy G. Kearley
Meg Kribble
Amy Latalladi-Fulton
Charles J. Lowry
David S. Mao
Brooke K. Moynihan
Savanna Nolan
Clarence Robertson II
Karen Selden
Merle J. Slyhoff
Keith Ann Stiverson
Gretchen Van Dam
Ed Walters
Ronald E. Wheeler Jr.
Andrew Winston
Cornell H. Winston